SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The Plastic Eaters02/09/1970 9:40 pmBBC1UK4939
Friday's Child02/16/197015
Burial at Sea02/23/1970 9:40 pmBBC1UK28
Tomorrow, the Rat03/02/1970443
Project Sahara03/09/197012
Re-Entry Forbidden03/16/1970 9:20 pmBBC1UK3518
The Devil's Sweets03/23/197013
The Red Sky04/06/1970 9:45 pmBBC1UK12
Spectre at the Feast04/13/197014
Train and De-Train04/20/197012
The Battery People04/27/1970 9:45 pmBBC1UK12
Hear No Evil05/04/197012
Survival Code05/11/1970 9:45 pmBBC1UK16
You Killed Toby Wren12/14/1970 9:50 pmBBC1UK15
The Islanders01/04/197113
No Room for Error01/11/197113
By the Pricking of My Thumbs01/18/1971 9:20 pmBBC1UK1818
The Iron Doctor01/25/197116
Flight Into Yesterday02/01/197115
The Web of Fear02/08/1971 9:20 pmBBC1UK14
In the Dark02/15/197113
The Human Time Bomb02/22/197114
The Inquest03/01/197111
The Logicians03/15/197114
Public Enemy03/22/197117
Fire & Brimstone 06/05/197222
High Mountain06/12/197212
Say Knife, Fat Man06/19/197216
Waiting for a Knighthood06/26/197216
Without the Bomb07/03/197212
Hair Trigger07/10/1972 9:20 pmBBC1UK12
Deadly Dangerous Tomorrow07/17/197215
Cause of Death08/01/197212
The Killer Dolphins08/08/197214