Return of the Saint

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The Judas Game09/10/19789
The Nightmare Man09/17/197814
Duel in Venice09/24/1978 7:15 pmITVUK129
One Black September10/01/19789
The Village That Sold Its Soul10/08/19789
Assault Force10/15/197814
The Poppy Chain10/29/197812
The Arrangement11/05/197815
The Imprudent Professor11/19/19788
Signal Stop11/26/197811
The Roman Touch12/03/1978 7:15 pmITVUK7
Tower Bridge Is Falling Down12/10/197814
The Armageddon Alternative12/11/19789
The Debt Collectors12/17/1978 7:15 pmITVUK14
Collision Course: The Brave Goose01/07/197914
Collision Course: The Sixth Man01/14/197913
Hot Run01/21/19796
The Murder Cartel01/28/19796
The Obono Affair02/04/1979 7:15 pmITVUK11
Vicious Circle02/11/19798
Dragonseed02/25/1979 7:15 pmITVUK10
Appointment in Florence03/04/19797