Adventures of Robin Hood

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Coming of Robin Hood09/26/19551310
1The Moneylender10/03/1955108
1Dead or Alive10/10/1955108
1Friar Tuck10/17/19551010
1Maid Marian10/24/1955108
1A Guest for the Gallows10/31/195510
1The Challenge11/07/195510
1Queen Eleanor11/14/19551211
1The Ordeal11/28/195512
1A Husband for Marian12/05/195512
1The Highlander12/12/195511
1The Youngest Outlaw12/19/195513
1The Betrothal12/26/195515
1The Alchemist01/02/195614
1The Jongleur01/09/195612
1The Brothers01/16/195613
1The Intruders01/23/19569
1The Sheriff's Boots01/30/195615
1Errand of Mercy02/06/195610
1The Vandals02/13/19569
1Richard the Lion-Heart02/20/195611
1Ladies of Sherwood02/27/195610
1Will Scarlet03/05/195611
1The Deserted Castle03/12/195613
1The Miser03/19/195611
1Trial by Battle03/26/195614
1Children of the Greenwood04/02/195612
1The May Queen04/09/195612
1The Wanderer04/16/195610
1The Byzantine Treasure04/23/195615
1The Secret Mission04/30/1956
1The Inquisitor05/07/195611
1Tables Turned05/14/195611
1The Traitor05/21/195613
1The Thorkil Ghost05/28/19568
1The Knight Who Came to Dinner06/04/195610
1The Wager06/11/195613
1The Prisoner07/09/195611
2A Village Wooing10/01/1956118
2The Scientist10/08/19561212
2A Year and a Day10/22/195613
2The Goldmaker10/29/195612
2The Imposters11/05/195614
2The Hero11/26/195612
2The Haunted Mill12/03/195612
2The Black Patch12/10/195613
2Outlaw Money12/17/19561515
2The Friar's Pilgrimage12/24/19561212
2The Trap12/31/195614
2The Dream01/14/19579
2The Blackbird01/21/195712
2The Shell Game01/28/195712
2The Final Tax02/04/195710
2The Ambush02/11/195715
2The Bandit of Brittany02/18/195711
2The Goldmaker's Return02/22/195711
2Flight from France03/04/19579
2The Secret Pool03/11/19578
2Fair Play03/18/195711
2The Dowry03/25/19578
2The York Treasure04/01/19579
2The Borrowed Baby04/08/195711
2The Black Five04/15/195711
2Food for Thought04/22/195711
2Too Many Earls04/29/195711
2The Highland Fling05/06/1957
2The Mystery of Ireland's Eye05/13/19579
2The Little People05/20/19579
2The Infidel05/27/195710
2The Frightened Tailor06/03/195713
2The Path of True Love06/10/195710
2The Road in the Air06/17/195710
3The Salt King09/30/195710
3The Charter10/21/195712
3A Change of Heart10/28/19578
3Brother Battle11/04/1957102
3My Brother's Keeper11/11/195712
3An Apple for the Archer11/18/19579
3The Angry Village11/25/195711
3The Mark12/02/19578
3The Bride of Robin Hood12/09/195710
3To Be a Student12/16/195710
3The Christmas Goose12/23/195711
3The Challenge of the Black Knight12/30/195710
3The Rivals01/06/19589
3The Profiteer01/13/195810
3Knight Errant01/20/19587
3The Healing Hand01/27/19588
3One Man's Meat02/03/19588
3Too Many Robins02/10/19587
3The Crusaders02/17/195810
3Castle in the Air02/24/19589
3The Double03/03/1958109
3Roman Gold03/10/195899
3The Ghost That Failed03/17/19589
3At the Sign of the Blue Boar03/24/19589
3The Quickness of the Hand03/31/1958
3Elixir of Youth04/07/195810
3The Genius04/14/19589
3The Youthful Menace04/21/19587
3The Minstrel04/28/195811
3The Doctor05/05/19589
3The Lottery05/12/19588
3The Fire05/19/195810
3Lincoln Green05/26/195810
3Women's War06/02/19589
3Little Mother06/09/195810
3Marian's Prize06/16/195811
3Farewell to Tuck.06/30/195810
4The Flying Sorcerer11/28/19599
4The Lady-Killer12/05/1959 5:15 pmITVUK10
4A Touch of Fever12/12/19598
4The Devil You Don't Know12/19/19599
4The Loaf01/02/196011
4Six Strings to His Bow01/09/19607
4Episode02/13/1960 5:15 pmITVUK
4Episode02/20/1960 5:15 pmITVUK
4Tuck's Love Day02/27/1960 5:15 pmITVUK10
4Episode03/12/1960 5:15 pmITVUK
4Episode3/19/1960 5:15 pmITAUK
4Episode03/26/1960 5:15 pmITVUK
4A Bushel of Apples07/17/1960 5:20 pmMidlandsUK1010
4The Truce07/24/1960 5:20 pmMidlandsUK1010
4The Debt07/31/1960 5:20 pmMidlandsUK9
4The Oath08/07/19608
4The Charm Pedlar08/14/19609
4Goodbye Little John08/21/19609
4The Reluctant Rebel08/28/19606
4The Bagpiper09/04/19607
4The Parting Guest09/11/19607
4Hostage for a Hangman09/18/196010
4Hue and Cry09/25/19608
4The Champion10/02/19609
4The Edge and the Point10/08/19609
4A Race Against Time10/15/196010
4The Pharoah Stones10/22/19609
4A Bride for an Outlaw10/29/1960
4Double Trouble11/05/19608