Mrs Thursday

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1A Ride in a Rolls Royce03/15/1966 9:20 pmGrampianUK16
1Call Me Madam?03/22/1966
1Family Reunion03/22/1966
1Thursday's Child...04/05/1966
1Honesty Is the Best Policy04/12/1966
1The Girl from Fuller Street04/19/1966
1The Canvas Jungle04/26/1966
1You Don't Have to Book for Buckingham Palace05/03/1966
1The Snows of Yesteryear05/10/1966
1Hunter's Moon05/17/1966
1The Full Dress Affair05/24/196611
1The Sitting Tenant05/31/1966
1Margate Comes But Once a Year06/07/1966
2A Little of What You Fancy12/27/1966
2Change Over the Counter01/03/1967
2The Train from Dunrich House01/10/1967
2The Duke and I01/17/1967
2When My Boy Comes Home01/24/1967
2Only Washing and Babies01/31/1967
2And We Don't Pay London Prices02/06/1967
2The Answer's a Lemon02/13/1967
2No Tea for the Tallyman02/20/1967
2Up the Garden Path02/27/1967
2The Old School Tie Up03/06/1967
2A Matter of Time03/13/1967
2Charity Begins at a Ball03/20/1967
3News of a Cruise10/05/1967
3All in the Same Boat10/13/1967
3The Sea, the Sea, the Open Sea10/19/1967
3When in Malaga10/27/1967
3Two of a Kind11/02/1967
3A Genuine Moorish Momento11/09/1967
3Spring Time for Hunter11/16/1967
3Alice Is at It Again11/24/1967
3In the Sea Air12/01/1967
3A Question of Being Entitled12/08/1967
3Everything in Concert12/15/1967
3We Bid You All Goodbye12/22/1967