Father Brown

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Hammer of God01/14/2013
1The Flying Stars01/15/2013
1The Wrong Shape01/16/2013
1The Man in the Tree01/17/2013
1The Eye of Apollo01/18/2013
1The Bride of Christ01/21/2013
1The Devil's Dust01/22/2013
1The Face of Death01/23/2013
1The Mayor and the Magician01/24/2013
1The Blue Cross01/25/2013
2The Ghost in the Machine01/06/2014
2The Maddest of All01/07/2014
2The Pride of the Prydes01/08/2014
2The Shadow of the Scaffold01/09/2014
2The Mysteries of the Rosary01/10/2014
2The Daughters of Jerusalem01/13/2014
2The Three Tools of Death01/14/2014
2The Prize of Colonel Gerard01/15/2014
2The Grim Reaper01/16/2014
2The Laws of Motion01/17/2014
3The Man in the Shadows01/05/2015
3The Curse of Amenhotep01/06/2015
3The Invisible Man01/07/2015
3The Sign of the Broken Sword01/08/2015
3The Last Man01/09/201516
3The Upcott Fraternity01/12/2015
3The Kembleford Boggart01/13/2015
3The Lair of the Libertines01/14/2015
3The Truth in the Wine01/15/2015
3The Judgement of Man01/16/2015
3The Time Machine01/19/2015
3The Standing Stones01/20/2015
3The Paradise of Thieves01/21/2015
3The Deadly Seal01/22/2015
3The Owl of Minerva01/23/2015
4The Mask of the Demon01/04/2016
4The Brewer's Daughter01/05/2016
4The Hangman's Demise01/06/2016
4The Crackpot of the Empire01/07/2016
4The Daughter of Autolycus01/08/2016
4The Rod of Asclepius01/11/2016
4The Missing Man01/12/2016
4The Resurrectionists01/13/2016
4The Sins of the Father01/14/2016
4The Wrath of Baron Samdi01/15/2016
5The Star of Jacob12/23/2016
5The Labyrinth of the Minotaur01/02/2017
5The Eve of St John01/03/2017
5The Chedworth Cyclone01/04/2017
5The Hand of Lucia01/05/2017
5The Eagle and the Daw01/06/2017
5The Smallest of Things01/09/2017
5The Crimson Feather01/10/2017
5The Lepidopterist's Companion01/11/2017
5The Alchemist's Secret01/12/2017
5The Sins of Others01/13/2017
5The Theatre of the Invisible01/16/2017
5The Tanganyika Green01/17/2017
5The Fire in the Sky01/18/2017
5The Penitent Man01/19/2017
6The Tree of Truth12/18/2017
6The Jackdaw's Revenge01/02/2018
6The Kembleford Dragon01/03/2018
6The Angel of Mercy01/04/2018
6The Face of the Enemy01/05/2018
6The Devil You Know01/08/2018
6The Dance of Death01/09/2018
6The Cat of Mastigatus01/10/2018
6The Flower of the Fairway01/11/2018
6The Two Deaths of Hercule Flambeau01/12/2018
7The Great Train Robbery01/07/2019
7The Passing Bell01/08/2019
7The Whistle in the Dark01/09/2019
7The Demise of the Debutante01/10/2019
7The Darkest Noon01/11/2019 2:15 pmBBC OneUK
7The Sacrifice of Tantalus01/14/2019 2:15 pmBBC OneUK
7The House of God01/15/2019 2:15 pmBBC OneUK
7The Blood of the Anarchists01/16/2019
7The Skylark Scandal01/17/2019
7The Honourable Thief01/18/2019
8The Celestial Choir01/06/2020
8The Queen Bee01/07/2020
8The Scales of Justice01/08/2020
8The Wisdom of the Fool01/09/2020
8The Folly of Jephthah01/10/2020
8The Numbers of the Beast01/13/2020
8The River Corrupted01/14/2020
8The Curse of the Aesthetic01/15/2020
8The Fall of the House of St Gardner01/16/2020
8The Tower of Lost Souls01/17/2020