Fraud Squad

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Turbot on Ice05/20/1969 9:00 pmITVUK1514
1Brother Simple05/27/1969
1Last Exit to Leichstenstein06/03/1969
1Run for Your Money06/10/1969
1All Claims Paid For06/17/1969 9:00 pmITVUK
1Over a Barrel06/24/1969
1Where's George?07/01/1969
1The Front Man07/08/1969
1The Biggest Borrower of All07/15/1969 9:00 pmITVUK
1Pros and Cons07/22/1969
1Cold as Charity07/29/1969
1Two Kinds of Crash08/05/1969 9:00 pmITVUK
1Anybody Here Seen Kelly?08/12/1969
2The Martin Kessel File09/19/1970
2The White Abyss09/26/1970
2Robbing Peter... to Pay Paul10/03/1970
2Double Deal10/10/1970
2The Harland Affair10/17/1970
2People Can Go So Far...10/31/1970
2Remission: Negative11/07/1970
2Whizz Kid11/14/1970
2The Great Blanket Factory Swindle11/21/1970
2The Hot Money Man11/28/1970
2Golden Island12/05/1970
2The Price of a Copper12/12/1970