Alcoa Premiere

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Omaha Beach Plus 1501/04/1960
1People Need People10/10/1961
1The Fugitive Eye10/17/1961
1The Fortress10/24/1961
1Moment of Decision11/07/1961
1Family Outing11/14/1961
1The Witch Next Door11/28/1961
1The Breaking Point12/05/1961
1Delbert, Texas12/12/1961
1The End of a World12/19/196114
1The Cake Baker01/02/1962
1Pattern of Guilt01/09/1962
1The Hour of the Bath01/16/1962
1The Jail02/06/19627
1Mr. Easy02/13/1962
1The Man with the Shine on His Shoes02/20/1962
1The Doctor02/27/1962
1Of This Time, of This Place03/06/1962
1Second Chance03/13/1962
1The Tiger03/20/1962
1Seven Against the Sea04/03/1962
1The Very Custom Special04/10/1962
1All My Clients Are Innocent04/17/1962
1The Rules of the Game05/01/1962
1Once a Bachelor05/08/1962
1Cry Out in Silence05/15/1962
1A Place to Hide05/22/1962
1The Boy Who Wasn't Wanted06/05/1962
1It Takes a Thief06/19/1962
1The Time of the Tonsils06/25/1962
2Flashing Spikes10/04/1962
2Guest in the House10/11/1962
2The Long Walk Home10/18/1962
2The Voice of Charlie Pont10/25/1962
2Mr. Lucifer11/01/1962
2The Masked Marine11/08/1962
2Ordeal in Darkness11/15/1962
2Whatever Happened to Miss Illinois?11/22/1962
2The Hands of Danofrio11/29/1962
2The Contenders12/06/1962
2The Way from Darkness12/13/1962
2The Potentate12/20/1962
2Blues for a Hanging12/27/1962
2Impact of an Execution01/03/1963
2Lollipop Louie01/10/1963
2The Glass Palace01/17/1963
2Five, Six, Pick Up Sticks01/24/1963
2George Gobel Presents01/31/1963
2The Hat of Sergeant Martin02/07/1963
2Blow High, Blow Clear02/14/1963
2Chain Reaction02/21/1963
2The Best Years03/07/1963
2Jenny Ray03/14/1963
2The Dark Labyrinth03/21/1963
2Of Struggle and Flight03/28/1963
2The Broken Year04/04/1963
2This Will Kill You04/11/1963
2Million Dollar Hospital04/18/1963
2The Town That Died04/25/1963