Flying Swan

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Lady in Waiting03/27/196516
1Trial Run04/03/196514
1Double Trouble04/10/196516
1Love and Marriage04/17/1965 6:40 pmBBCUK16
1Angel Space04/24/196515
1The Spanish Couple05/01/196514
1The Streets05/08/196517
1The Tyrant05/15/196517
1An Ideal Guest05/22/196517
1Company Property05/29/196520
1The Knock-Out06/05/196520
1A Question of Time06/12/196514
1The Cupboard06/19/196512
1In Quarantine07/03/196518
1The Boardroom07/10/196512
1The Gold Rosette07/17/196514
1A Chapter of Accidents07/24/196515
1The Age of Consent07/31/196518
1Stage Fever08/07/196516
1Relative Proof08/14/196513
1Group Mania08/21/196515
1Shock Tactics08/28/196516
1The Waiting Time09/04/1965 9:20 pmBBC1UK13
1Open Day09/11/196518
1The Diamond Pendant09/18/196518
1The Contract09/25/1965 9:35 pmBBC1UK15