Court Martial

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Operation Trojan Horse01/01/1966 9:00 pmITVUK8
1Where There Was No Echo01/08/1966 9:00 pmITVUK14
1Silence Is the Enemy04/08/1966
1Taps for the Sergeant04/15/1966
1The House Where He Lived04/29/1966
1Let No Man Speak05/06/1966
1Savior of Vladik05/13/1966
1All Roads Lead to Callaghan05/20/1966
1Logistics of Survival05/27/1966
1Judge Them Gently06/03/1966
1La Belle France06/10/1966
1All Is a Dream to Me06/17/1966
1Without Spear or Sword06/24/1966
1Retreat from Life07/01/1966
1How Ethical Can You Be?07/08/1966
1Let Slip the Dogs of War07/15/1966
1The Bitter Wind07/29/1966
1The Liberators08/12/1966
1Redress of Wrongs08/19/1966
1Achilles' Heel08/26/1966
1Flight of a Tiger09/02/1966