Hereward the Wake

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Forfeit for Eternity09/12/1965 5:35 pmBBC1UK14
1A Single Blow09/19/1965 5:35 pmBBC1UK10
1The Brain Biter09/26/1965 5:35 pmBBC1UK15
1A Champion's Reward10/03/1965 5:35 pmBBC1UK
1The Sorceress of St. Omer10/10/1965 5:35 pmBBC1UK
1The Court of Love10/17/1965 5:35 pmBBC1UK14
1The Wind Blows10/24/1965 5:35 pmBBC1UK
1Death of a King10/31/1965 5:35 pmBBC1UK
1The War Arrow11/07/1965 5:35 pmBBC1UK
1The Art of War11/14/1965 5:35 pmBBC1UK
1The Broken Promise11/21/1965 5:35 pmBBC1UK
1Live and Die11/28/1965 5:35 pmBBC1UK
1The Burning of the Golden Borough12/05/1965 5:30 pmBBC1UK
1Face to Face12/12/1965 5:35 pmBBC1UK
1The King's Vengeance12/19/1965 5:35 pmBBC1UK
1The Last of the English12/26/1965 5:35 pmBBC1UK