Frontier Circus

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Depths of Fear10/05/19619
The Smallest Target10/12/19617
Dr. Sam10/26/196112
The Hunter and the Hunted11/02/196110
Journey from Hannibal11/16/1961
Winter Quarters11/23/1961
Patriarch of Purgatory11/30/1961
The Shaggy Kings12/07/1961
Coals of Fire01/04/1962
The Balloon Girl01/11/1962
Mr. Grady Regrets01/25/1962
Quick Shuffle02/01/1962
The Courtship02/19/1962
Stopover in Paradise02/22/1962
Calamity Circus03/08/1962
The Inheritance03/15/1962
Naomi Champagne03/29/1962
Mighty Like Rogues04/05/1962
Never Won Fair Lady04/12/1962
The Good Fight04/19/1962
The Clan MacDuff04/26/1962
The Race05/03/1962
The Daring Durandos05/17/1962
Incident at Pawnee Gun09/06/1962