SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
A Bank Fraud07/05/196414
On the City Wall07/12/196411
The Return to Imray07/19/196411
Private Learoyd's Story07/26/1964 9:20 pmBBC1UK16
A Germ Destroyer08/02/196416
The Tomb of His Ancestors08/09/1964 9:20 pmBBC1UK11
Mark of the Beast08/16/1964 9:05 pmBBC1UK11
Three: And an Extra08/23/1964
The Madness of Private Ortheris08/30/1964
The Sending of Dana Da09/06/1964
Only a Subaltern09/13/1964
Black Jack09/20/1964 9:15 pmBBC1UK17
The Rescue of Pluffles09/27/1964 9:35 pmBBC1UK15
Beyond the Pale10/04/1964 9:20 pmBBC1UK11
Watches of the Night10/11/1964 9:25 pmBBC1UK20
The Head of the District10/25/1964 9:35 pmBBC1UK14
His Private Honour11/22/1964 9:25 pmBBC1UK12
Without Benefit of Clergy11/29/1964
The Bronckhurst Divorce Case12/06/1964
A Second-Rate Woman12/13/1964
A Wayside Comedy12/20/1964
The Man Who Was12/27/1964