Knight Rider

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Knight of the Phoenix: Part 109/26/19822522
Knight of the Phoenix: Part 209/26/19822417
1Deadly Maneuvers10/01/1982
1Good Day at White Rock10/08/1982
1Slammin' Sammy's Stunt Show Spectacular10/22/1982
1Just My Bill10/29/1982
1Not a Drop to Drink11/05/1982
1No Big Thing11/12/1982
1Trust Doesn't Rust11/19/1982
1Inside Out11/26/1982
1The Final Verdict12/03/1982
1A Plush Ride12/10/1982
1Forget Me Not12/17/1982
1Hearts of Stone01/14/1983
1Give Me Liberty... or Give Me Death01/21/1983
1The Topaz Connection01/28/1983
1A Nice, Indecent Little Town02/18/198313
1Chariot of Gold02/25/1983
1White Bird03/04/1983
1Knight Moves03/11/1983
1Nobody Does It Better04/29/1983
1Short Notice05/06/1983
2Goliath: Part 110/02/1983
2Brother's Keeper10/09/1983
2Merchants of Death10/16/1983
2Blind Spot10/23/1983
2Return to Cadiz10/30/1983
2K.I.T.T. the Cat11/06/1983
2Custom K.I.T.T.11/13/1983
2Soul Survivor11/27/1983
2Ring of Fire12/04/1983
2Silent Knight12/18/1983
2A Knight in Shining Armor01/08/1984
2Diamonds Aren't a Girl's Best Friend01/15/1984
2White-Line Warriors01/29/1984
2Race for Life02/05/1984
2Speed Demons02/12/1984
2Goliath Returns02/19/1984
2A Good Knight's Work03/04/1984
2Mouth of the Snake: Part 104/08/1984
2Let It Be Me05/13/1984
2Big Iron05/27/1984
3Knight of the Drones: Part 109/30/1984
3The Ice Bandits10/07/1984
3Knights of the Fast Lane10/14/1984
3Halloween Knight10/28/1984
3K.I.T.T. vs. K.A.R.R.11/04/1984
3The Rotten Apples11/11/1984
3Knight in Disgrace11/18/1984
3Dead of Knight12/02/1984
3Lost Knight12/09/1984
3Knight of the Chameleon12/30/1984
3Custom Made Killer01/06/1985
3Knight by a Nose01/13/1985
3Junk Yard Dog02/03/1985
3Buy Out02/10/1985
3The Nineteenth Hole03/10/1985
3Knight & Knerd03/17/1985
3Ten Wheel Trouble03/24/1985
3Knight in Retreat03/29/1985
3Knight Strike04/05/1985
3Circus Knights05/02/1985
4Knight of the Juggernaut: Part 109/20/1985
4Sky Knight10/18/1985
4Burial Ground10/25/1985
4The Wrong Crowd11/01/1985
4Knight Sting11/08/1985
4Many Happy Returns11/15/1985
4Knight Racer11/29/1985
4Knight Behind Bars12/06/1985
4Knight Song12/13/1985
4The Scent of Roses01/03/1986
4Killer K.I.T.T.01/10/1986
4Out of the Woods01/17/1986
4Deadly Knightshade01/24/1986
4Redemption of a Champion01/31/1986
4Knight of a Thousand Devils02/07/1986
4Hills of Fire02/14/1986
4Knight Flight to Freedom02/21/1986
4Fright Knight03/07/1986
4Knight of the Rising Sun03/14/1986
4Voo Doo Knight04/04/1986