SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The First Bloody Day07/16/1976
1Unplaced Favourite08/09/1976
1Final Dividend08/16/1976
1One Man Band08/30/1976
1Mack's Back09/06/1976
1The Set Up09/13/1976
1Scout's Honour09/20/1976
1Wild Goose Chase09/27/1976
1And Then There Were None10/04/1976
1End of the Line11/08/1976
1A Few Quiet Questions11/15/1976
1Speak to Me Only11/22/1976
1Run Truscott Run11/29/1976
1The Mooball Man01/29/1977
1Star Turn02/05/1977
1Stop the Press02/12/1977
1Father and Son02/19/1977
1You Wouldn't Believe Me02/26/1977
1Loose Lips Sink Ships03/05/1977
1The Fat Cat03/12/1977
1What Are Little Girls Made of?03/19/1977
1The Pick Up03/26/1977
1It's Worth the Risk04/07/1977
1The Changeling04/14/1977
1Two Birds04/27/1977
1The Hydra05/03/1977
1Mirror Image05/10/1977
1A Political Animal05/17/1977
1The Wrong Coffin05/31/197715
1Final Devotion06/07/1977
1Lonely Ordeal06/14/1977
1Whole of Life06/21/1977
1If a Man Calls12/10/1977
1Tit for Tat12/17/1977
1A Touch of Stardust12/29/1977
1Son of Bluey12/31/1977