Invisible Man

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Secret Experiment06/13/1959 9:00 pmMidlandsUK109
1Crisis in the Desert06/20/1959 9:00 pmMidlandsUK1918
1Behind the Mask06/27/1959 9:00 pmMidlandsUK109
1The Locked Room07/04/19598
1Picnic with Death07/11/19599
1Play to Kill07/18/195981
1Shadow on the Screen07/25/1959 9:05 pmMidlandsUK8
1The Mink Coat08/01/19598
1Blind Justice08/08/195988
1Bank Raid08/22/19597
1Odds Against Death09/12/195911
1Strange Partners09/19/195910
2Point of Destruction09/26/1959 6:00 pmITVUK1715
2Death Cell10/03/195910
2The Vanishing Evidence10/10/19599
2The Prize10/17/1959111
2Flight into Darkness10/24/195910
2The Decoy10/31/1959 6:00 pmITVUK11
2The Gun Runners11/07/195911
2The White Rabbit11/14/195912
2Man in Disguise11/21/195912
2Man in Power11/28/19598
2The Rocket12/05/195910
2Shadow Bomb12/12/19598
2The Big Plot12/19/195912