Inspector Morse

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Dead of Jericho01/06/1987253
1The Silent World of Nicholas Quinn01/13/198718
1Service of All the Dead01/20/198728
2The Wolvercote Tongue12/25/1987147
2Last Seen Wearing03/08/198815
2Settling of the Sun03/15/198819
2Last Bus to Woodstock03/22/198826
3Ghost in the Machine01/04/198919
2Last Enemy01/11/198920
3Deceived by Flight01/18/1989 8:50 amITV3USA16
2Secret of Bay 5B01/25/1989
3Infernal Serpent01/03/199016
4The Sins of the Fathers01/10/1990 8:25 amITV320
4Driven to Distraction01/17/19902
4Masonic Mysteries01/24/1990181
5Second Time Around02/20/199116
5Fat Chance02/27/199119
5Who Killed Harry Field?03/13/19913
5Greeks Bearing Gifts03/20/199118
5Promised Land03/27/199111
6Dead on Time02/26/199222
6Happy Families03/11/199212:00 amITV324
4Death of the Self03/25/199221
6Absolute Conviction04/08/19925
5Cherubim and Seraphim04/15/199224
7Deadly Slumber01/06/199315
7Day of the Devil01/13/199340
7Twilight of the Gods01/20/199330
8The Way Through the Woods11/29/199521
9The Daughters of Cain11/27/1996
10Death is Now My Neighbour11/19/199719
11The Wench is Dead11/11/199836
12The Remorseful Day11/15/2000265