Agatha Christie: Marple

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Body in the Library12/12/200423
1The Murder at the Vicarage12/19/200425
14:50 From Paddington12/26/20042217
1Marple: What Mrs. McGillicuddy Saw12/26/2004
1A Murder is Announced01/02/200518
2Sleeping Murder02/05/200623
2The Moving Finger02/12/20061817
2By the Pricking of My Thumbs02/19/20062524
2Sittaford Mystery04/30/200618
2The Sittaford Mystery04/30/2006
3Towards Zero12/01/20062214
3Ordeal by Innocence08/19/2007
3At Bertram's Hotel09/23/2007
3Miss Marple: Nemesis01/01/2009
4Murder Is Easy07/12/2009
4They Do It with Mirrors07/19/2009
4Why Didn't They Ask Evans?07/26/2009202
A Pocket Full of Rye09/06/20092519
5The Mirror Crack'd from Side to Side05/23/2010
5The Secret of Chimneys06/20/20101712
5The Blue Geranium06/27/20102415
5The Pale Horse07/10/2011
6A Caribbean Mystery09/21/2014
6Greenshaw's Folly09/21/2014
6Endless Night09/28/2014