Churchill's People

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The Lost Island01/06/197517
The Coming of the Cross01/13/197515
Silver Giant, Wooden Dwarf01/17/197520
King Alfred01/20/197512
The Saxon Dusk01/27/197514
A Sprig of Broom02/10/197513
On the Anvil02/24/197514
The Wallace03/03/197520
Shouts and Murmurs03/10/197516
A Wilderness of Roses03/17/197523
The Whip of Heaven03/24/197514
A Rich and Beautiful Empire03/31/197518
America! America!04/07/197520
March On, Boys!04/14/197513
The Agreement of the People04/21/197510:10 pmBBC1UK22
A Bill of Mortality04/28/197516
The Derry Boys05/05/197513
The Fine Art of Bubble-Blowing05/12/197524
O Canada 05/19/197512
Liberty Tree 05/26/19759
Mother India 06/02/197512
Mutiny 06/09/197510:10 pmBBC1UK21
True Patriots All 06/16/197520
Death of Liberty 06/23/197510:20 pmBBC1UK13