Capital Drive-In


Tuesday, 25th May 1948

Fourpoints
Tallahassee, FL
USA

History
Tuesday, 25th May 1948 - Wednesday, 26th May 1948Three Little Girls in Blue
Thursday, 27th May 1948 - Friday, 28th May 1948Till the End of Time
Friday, 16th September 1949 - Saturday, 17th September 1949Massacre River
Sunday, 27th December 1959 - Monday, 28th December 1959Cowboy
Sunday, 27th December 1959 - Monday, 28th December 1959Pal Joey
Tuesday, 29th December 1959 - Wednesday, 30th December 1959Curse of the Demon
Tuesday, 29th December 1959 - Wednesday, 30th December 1959Revenge of Frankenstein
Thursday, 31st December 1959 - Saturday, 2nd January 1960Tank Force
Thursday, 31st December 1959 - Saturday, 2nd January 1960But Not for Me
Wednesday, 19th September 1962Happy Anniversary
Wednesday, 19th September 1962Young Doctors
Thursday, 20th September 1962Buffalo Gun
Thursday, 20th September 1962Hollywood Barn Dance
Thursday, 20th September 1962Square Dance Jubilee
Thursday, 20th September 1962Down Missouri Way
Wednesday, 17th March 1971Malamondo
Wednesday, 17th March 1971Mondo balordo
Wednesday, 11th May 1977Dr. Minx
Wednesday, 11th May 1977How to Succeed with Sex
Sunday, 10th July 1977Longest Yard
Sunday, 10th July 1977King Kong
Saturday, 28th April 1979633 Squadron
Saturday, 28th April 1979Secret of the Incas
Sunday, 29th April 1979Brasher Doubloon
"